RSS

My new camera toy

09 Jul

Ta-dah, it’s Recesky TLR Camera! So I was browsing through a local online shop when I saw this lovely, affordable toy camera. Being curious, I did some research about it and there were bunches of positive review. I was like, “Hey, maybe I should buy this because my camera buddy had a new (more expensive) camera”. I’m looking at you, Jim! 😛 I was totally enthusiastic like a little kid who gets a new toy. Hihihi 😛

I’m still on my first roll so… You guys might be seeing the result by the end of this week. Gaaaah I’m so nervous! I hope it’ll come out nice >_<

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
